Client Testimonial

Client Testimonial

Write A Review
Wonderful “Kerala Experience" All thanks to Kerala Tribal Tours...our travel was made easy & comfortable which was definitely not possible on our own. There drivers & office staff make a great team...
Ms.Irish Digliodo
US Kerala, 03.06.2014 to 11.06.2014 View All Rating
During our visit to India, everything was great. You took really good care of us. Thank you very much for your help & hospitality. I wish it was little bit longer though.
Ms. Kylie Wilmen
Aus north india with Darjeeling, 13.05.2014 to 18.05.2014 View All Rating
Overall Satisfied Keep it up .wish you all the best
Mr.C.Murali
Sri lanka Golden Traingle Tour, 11.05.2014 to 16.05.2014 View All Rating
The tour was very enjoyable .i would recommended him to family & Friends
Ms.Jolanta
Uk Himachal tour, 16.05.2014 to 22.05.2014 View All Rating
First of all Thank You very much. I love India before and I love it now more, also my son fell in love with India and with the people. The tour was perfect. I learn a lot and we talk about it when I get home .our driver was the best ever and he do everything so we fell good and happy. Again Thanks
Mr.Gila Vered
Israel Golden Traingle Tour with pushkar, 10.04.2014 to 17.04.2014 View All Rating
We were extremely satisfied with the service of Indian horizons. We would like to especially mention our wonderful driver lakhbir Singh Who was very Friendly and always with a smile
Ms.Sefi Netzer
Israel Himachal Tour, 17.04.2014 to 26.04.2014 View All Rating
We have the same feeling regarding Arjun's great help everyday and timely transportation and management. Hotels were good as per their quality and service except one in Cochin. All guides were prefect. Their attitude and knowledge was very good. All drivers were very kind and helpful. All airport and railway transfer people were very kind and nice. Thanks to all. We enjoyed the trekking. Experience in overnight boat riding at allepee was wonderful.
Harish Batra
Poland South India Tour, 24.01.2014 to 08.02.2014 View All Rating
  • 1
  • 2
Thanks you for subscribing

Subscribe to our newsletter

Enter your full name and email address and we’ll send you our regular promotional emails, packed with special offers, great deals, and huge discounts