Client Testimonial

Client Testimonial

Write A Review
Thank you for making the excellent arrangements for our North India Tour. Our Hotels and Transfer was fine. Specialy thanks to our escort Deepak who care for every Thing in seriously.He give all the attantion for the group.Becouse of him the group was happy and satisfy. i want to see him again in my tour in india. Thank you very much my friend Mr.Deepak."
Ms.Avia Ben Shacom (Group tour)
India North India Tour, 12.08.2014 to 26.08.2014 View All Rating
We would like to thank you for taking good care of us during our stay in India. Our local guide in Delhi, Agra, Jaipur & mumbai was excellent, they was very knowledgeable and always ready to explain whatever we asked.we loved him and we will recommend him to anybody who visits in India . and my driver took excellent care of us all allong which made a huge difference for us and made our journey much more enjoyable. Best of Luck to all the team members of Indian Horizons.I am looking forward for another trip with you very soon.
Ms.Anne Sophie Roy
Canada Golden Traingle, 21.08.2014 to 04.09.2014 View All Rating
"A big thank you for the well organized for our Himachal trip. We had a comfortable stay at Delhi ,Shimla,Manali & Dharmashala, Infact loved it and enjoyed every moment of it. Indian was also good and all the tours were well conducted.So thank you once again and would love to travel another destination through you"
Ms.Neta Adani
India Himachal Tour, 11.08.2014 to 20.08.2014 View All Rating
Thank you Richa for the most evenful hospitality in India .We were very satisfied. Some of my friends may be contacting you soon.Thanks again
Ms.Mahani
Malaysia Golden Traingle Tour, 27.08.2014 to 1.09.2014 View All Rating
This is a great way to get your bearings in a huge citys like Delhi,Agra and jaipur.I got an insight about the Indian culture, the diverse religions and history of India, along with seeing some magnificent monuments. The guide was excellent Learnt lots on this solo tour which I considered to be excellent value. Thanks for a great first day in India
Mr.Balakrishan
Malaysia (Golden Traingle Tour, 26.07.2014 to 1.08.2014 View All Rating
I would like to thank you for the very well organized tour we have received from your Company. My family and myself are deligted to see Part of India being so well attended and taken care by Mr.Malkit,Mr.Kashmir singh,Mr Sunny & Mr Sanjay. Hope fully we will return to India in fw years and we will contact you again to organized our trip .Once again thanks to all the staff members and all direct and indirect people who made our trip unforgettable .
Mr.Suresh Daryanani
Spanish Golden Traingle Tour with Haridwar Rishikesh, 27.07.2014 to 22.08.2014 View All Rating
We will be glad to contact you again in our next visits in India .Thank you very much for your great service.
Mrs. Gat Cohen
Isreal Kashmir with leh-ladakh, 16.06.2014 to 26.06.2014 View All Rating
  • 1
  • 2
Thanks you for subscribing

Subscribe to our newsletter

Enter your full name and email address and we’ll send you our regular promotional emails, packed with special offers, great deals, and huge discounts